Our Upcoming Events

Filter Events

  • Event Type:
Filter Events Reset

February 2020

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Center Tomorrow
More Information

March 2020

Kin Chat

Ellergreen Monday, 2 March
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 6 March
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Wednesday, 11 March
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Center Wednesday, 18 March
More Information

Coffee Morning – National Museums

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 25 March
More Information

April 2020

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 1 April
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Friday, 3 April
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Monday, 6 April
More Information

Easter Intergen

Ellergreen Thursday, 9 April
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Center Wednesday, 22 April
More Information

Kinship Counts Parenting Course

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 29 April
More Information

May 2020

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Friday, 1 May
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 4 May
More Information

Kinship Counts Parenting Course

Ellergreen Community Center Wednesday, 6 May
More Information

Kinship Counts Parenting Course

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 13 May
More Information

Kinship Counts – Parenting Course

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 20 May
More Information

June 2020

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 1 June
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 3 June
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 5 June
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 10 June
More Information

Intergren – Hanging Baskets

Ellergreen Community Centre Thursday, 11 June
More Information

July 2020

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 1 July
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 3 July
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 6 July
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 8 July
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 15 July
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 22 July
More Information

August 2020

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 7 August
More Information

September 2020

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 2 September, 2020
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 4 September, 2020
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Tuesday, 8 September, 2020
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 9 September, 2020
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 16 September, 2020
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 23 September, 2020
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 30 September, 2020
More Information
Registered Charity No: 1122907 Kinship Carers is a company limited by guarantee No: 05943911 | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design