Our Upcoming Events

Filter Events

  • Event Type:
Filter Events Reset

January 2019

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 30 January
More Information

February 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 1 February
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 6 February
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 13 February
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 27 February
More Information

March 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 1 March
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 6 March
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 13 March
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 20 March
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 27 March
More Information
Registered Charity No: 1122907 Kinship Carers is a company limited by guarantee No: 05943911 | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design