Our Upcoming Events

Filter Events

  • Event Type:
Filter Events Reset

November 2019

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Center Tomorrow
More Information

Pre-Panto Workshop

Ellergreen Community Centre Tuesday, 26 November
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 27 November
More Information

St Teresa’s Fundraiser

St Teresa's Social Club Friday, 29 November
More Information

Supermarket Bag Pack – Asda Breck Road

Asda Breck Road Saturday, 30 November
More Information

December 2019

Panto

Everyman Theater Sunday, 1 December
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Center Wednesday, 4 December
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 6 December
More Information

Wreath Making

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 11 December
More Information

Carol Concert

Ellergreen Community Center Friday, 13 December
More Information

Carden Park – Christmas Party

Carden Park Sunday, 15 December
More Information

Christmas Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 18 December
More Information
Registered Charity No: 1122907 Kinship Carers is a company limited by guarantee No: 05943911 | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design