Our Upcoming Events

Filter Events

  • Event Type:
Filter Events Reset

June 2020

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 1 June
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 3 June
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 5 June
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 10 June
More Information

Intergren – Hanging Baskets

Ellergreen Community Centre Thursday, 11 June
More Information

July 2020

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 1 July
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 3 July
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 6 July
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 8 July
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 15 July
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 22 July
More Information

August 2020

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 7 August
More Information

September 2020

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 2 September
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 4 September
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Tuesday, 8 September
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 9 September
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 16 September
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 23 September
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 30 September
More Information

October 2020

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 2 October
More Information

Kin-Chat

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 5 October
More Information
Registered Charity No: 1122907 Kinship Carers is a company limited by guarantee No: 05943911 | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design