Our Upcoming Events

Filter Events

  • Event Type:
Filter Events Reset

March 2019

Parliamentary Taskforce

The Cunard Building Friday, 29 March
More Information

April 2019

Kinship Counts Parenting Programme – Play and Praise

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 3 April
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 5 April
More Information

Easter Intergen

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 10 April
More Information

Autism in Motion Fair/Event

Norris Green Park Friday, 12 April
More Information

Windmill Farm

Windmill Farm Wednesday, 17 April
More Information

Bowling Trip

Edge Lane Thursday, 18 April
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 19 April
More Information

May 2019

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 1 May
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 3 May
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 8 May
More Information

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 13 May
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 15 May
More Information

St Theresa’s Fundraiser

St Theresa's Social Club Friday, 17 May
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 22 May
More Information

June 2019

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 3 June
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 7 June
More Information

July 2019

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 1 July
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 5 July
More Information

August 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 2 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Monday, 5 August
More Information

Family Trip

Wednesday, 7 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Friday, 9 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Monday, 12 August
More Information

Family Trip

Wednesday, 14 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Friday, 16 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Monday, 19 August
More Information

Family Trip

Wednesday, 21 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Friday, 23 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Monday, 26 August
More Information

Family Trip

Wednesday, 28 August
More Information

Kids Trip

Friday, 30 August
More Information

September 2019

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 2 September
More Information

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 6 September
More Information

October 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 4 October, 2019
More Information

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 7 October, 2019
More Information

Kinship Carers National Awarness Week – kids party.

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 9 October, 2019
More Information

Kinship Carers – National Awarness Week – High Tea

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 11 October, 2019
More Information

Applejacks – Intergen

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 30 October, 2019
More Information

Farmer Geddon

To be arranged Thursday, 31 October, 2019
More Information

November 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 1 November, 2019
More Information

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 4 November, 2019
More Information

December 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 6 December, 2019
More Information

Christmas Intergen

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 9 December, 2019
More Information

Wreath Making

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
More Information

Christmas Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 18 December, 2019
More Information
Registered Charity No: 1122907 Kinship Carers is a company limited by guarantee No: 05943911 | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design