Our Upcoming Events

Filter Events

  • Event Type:
Filter Events Reset

September 2019

Coffee Morning with speaker

Ellergreen Community Center Tomorrow
More Information

Coffee Morning with speaker

Ellergreen Community Center Wednesday, 25 September
More Information

Blackpool Trip

Blackpool Saturday, 28 September
More Information

October 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 4 October
More Information

Kinship Carers Week 5-11th October 2019

Ellergreen Community Centre Saturday, 5 October
More Information

Kinship Carers Coffee Morning- National Awareness Week

Ellergreen Community Center Monday, 7 October
More Information

Teen Chat – Kinship Carers National Awareness Week

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 7 October
More Information

Kinship Carers – National Awarness Week – High Tea

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 11 October
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Center Wednesday, 16 October
More Information

Applejacks – Intergen

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 30 October
More Information

November 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 1 November
More Information

Issue Based Sessions

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 4 November
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 6 November
More Information

Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 13 November
More Information

December 2019

Pamper Day

Ellergreen Community Centre Friday, 6 December
More Information

Christmas Intergen

Ellergreen Community Centre Monday, 9 December
More Information

Wreath Making

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 11 December
More Information

Christmas Coffee Morning

Ellergreen Community Centre Wednesday, 18 December
More Information
Registered Charity No: 1122907 Kinship Carers is a company limited by guarantee No: 05943911 | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design